(206) 726-8500

 

 (206) 726-9423

 

 1609 19th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122

 

Interested in Volunteering?

Each year PSKS relies on hundreds of volunteers who serve on our Board of Directors, tutors GED students, teach life skill classes, serve food, help deep clean our space, work at various PSKS events, and much much more!

To inquire about being a PSKS volunteer, please contact Sabrina Ali at sabrina.ali@psks.org.

Staff:

Krista Cossalter,  – Executive Director
Krista@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 ext #105

Millie Heye, – Case Manager
Millie.Heye@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 #101

Gail Wilder, – Finance/Admin. Director
Gail.Wilder@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 #103

Marisa Way-Rogainis, – Development Manager
Marisa@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 #102

Preston Credit, – HYPE Coordinator
Preston.Credit@psks.org
(206) 726-8500

Sarah Wheeler, – Education and Employment Coordinator
Sarah.Wheeler@psks.org
(206) 726-8500

Catarina Diamante, – Shelter Coordinator
Catarina.Diamante@psks.org
(206) 726-8500

Shelter Staff:

KP
TJ
Cody
Mariska
Obakhan
Luis
T.O