(206) 726-8500

 

 (206) 726-9423

 

 1609 19th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122

 

Susan Fox,  - Executive Director
Susan.Fox@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 ext #105
(206) 979-0117

Bryan Baker, – Associate Director
Bryan.Baker@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 # 102
(206) 714-3391

Emily Carraux, - LEAP Employment Coordinator
emily.carraux@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 ext. #107

Cata Catibayan - Case Manager
Cata.Catibayan@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 #102

Mike Champagne  - Peer Youth Advocate
Mike.Champagne@psks.org
(206) 726-8500 # 100

Genevieve Corrin,  - RISE Education Center Coordinator
Genevieve.Corrin@psks.org
(206) 726-8500

 

Internships at PSKS

Now accepting applications for LEAP Internships!

  • PSKS Paid Internships are an opportunity for homeless and at-risk youth (ages 18-26) to gain hands-on experience working at a non-profit agency, with 4 internships ranging from a Drop-in Center intern and a Development intern, to Queer Youth Outreach interns (open to LGBTQ Youth).
  • Interns will take on independent projects as well as participate in weekly job readiness and skill building workshops.
  • All internships are thirteen weeks long (approximately 15 hrs/week) and include stipends to be paid throughout the program.

Interested in more information?  Contact emily.carraux@psks.org or at (206)726-8500, ext. 104.